Home Trending VideosGaryVee Why NFTs will change the Future of Music | LIVE Announcement | GaryVee x Budweiser Royalty

Why NFTs will change the Future of Music | LIVE Announcement | GaryVee x Budweiser Royalty

by You Are Rich

GaryVee

It’s a very real and measurable energy field that creates, everything. In fact, the Field is as close to measuring what we think of as “God”… As human beings have ever gotten. And get this: All the wealth you could ever imagine… ALREADY exists within The Field. Find out more and change YOUR life!
https://youarerich.com/recommends/wealth-compass/

“These are the exact same overnight millionaire mind-hacks that I personally used to manifest over $1,071,995 CASH in my bank account…”
https://youarerich.com/recommends/overnight-millionaire/

Exposed: How the World’s Richest and Most Connected People are “Re-Wiring” their Minds for Automatic Success…
https://youarerich.com/recommends/amazing/

Super excited to be going live with the Budweiser Royalty artists! These 22 artists are up-and-coming Kings and Queens of the music industry. With their NFT collection dropping today, the Budweiser Royalty artists and I will talk about the future of NFTs and music.

The Budweiser Royalty collection includes 11,000 tokens, with 500 NFTs per artist across three tiers: Core (400 tokens/artist), Rare (99 tokens/artist) and Ultra Rare (1 token/artist). Each mint of the Budweiser Royalty collection is random, with the artist and rarity revealed within 48 hours after mint.

Join the community to get updates:
https://discord.gg/budweiser

Follow the Budweiser Royalty artists:
Satomaa –https://instagram.com/sa.tomaa
Leo Conoza – https://instagram.com/leoconoza
Sprtyk – https://instagram.com/sprtyk
Millie Go Lightly – https://instagram.com/MillieGoLightly
Lil Polo Tee – https://instagram.com/lilpolotee
Farina – http://instagram.com/FarinaMusic
T:me – https://instagram.com/isitagoodtime
Kablito – https://instagram.com/kablito
Lulú – https://instagram.com/luluxmusic
Lil Benjas – https://instagram.com/lilbenjas
DTheFlyest – https://instagram.com/dtheflyestbtl
Fase Yoda – https://instagram.com/faseyoda
Lil Keed – https://instagram.com/lilkeed
Samantha Sánchez – https://instagram.com/samanthasancheez
Ilham – https://instagram.com/ilham
Lian Faz – https://instagram.com/lianfaz
Beanz – https://instagram.com/beanzgotbarz
Paopao – https://instagram.com/paopao/
Fresco Trey – https://instagram.com/frescotrey
Nardean – https://instagram.com/nardeannn
Blu DeTiger – https://instagram.com/bludetiger
Immasoul – https://instagram.com/immasoul_

You may also like